DanielBajusz.com: Blog

Outer Sunset, San Francisco

The Art of Flight premiere

leave a comment »

On the day of signing my lease in the Outer Sunset part of San Francisco, twitter informed me of a premiere party happening the next night in Sacramento. Twelve hours later, I was on the Amtrak headed to The Art of Flight premiere party. I got to meet the best snowboarder alive, Travis Rice, and he signed my copy of the photo book they put together during the 2 & 1/2 years of filming. If you haven’t heard of this movie, I highly recommend every one to at least watch the trailer. The direction of photography in this movie is immaculate.

Written by Daniel Bajusz

September 22, 2011 at 1:11 am

Leave a Reply

