DanielBajusz.com: Blog

Outer Sunset, San Francisco

It’s You I’m Thinking Of

with one comment

Clearly, we’re both a little bit……. just a little bit.. and you’re on my mind
Time will tell and she wants to keep the motion slow
Precancerous spots, picture me rubbing lotion though
Tsunami eyes, I wanna see the ocean flow
It’s been years now, still hesitates to let her notion show
Time will tell? Please don’t take the battery out of my clock
She’s drawn to me like children color on a side walk
Witty swag so she loves the way that I talk
You could be here now….. no more tracking your sly stalk
Written by Daniel Bajusz

April 22, 2011 at 2:51 am

Posted in Drizzy

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You wrote that? Loved it.

    Lyanis

    April 24, 2011 at 5:50 pm


Leave a Reply

