DanielBajusz.com: Blog

Outer Sunset, San Francisco

Final Cut

leave a comment »

I haven’t had the chance to update this lately. Shortly after returning from Colorado Dec. 29 after my two week trip, I was swamped. I started school January 3rd and so far it has been very overwhelming. No one was lying when they told me I would be spending most of my time working on various assignments for school. On Jan 23rd, we left for our annual trip to Banner Elk, North Carolina. Snowboarding and beer were on the agenda, 494 beers to be exact. I shot roughly 15 hours of footage to hopefully make a decent documentary of the last week. The editing process begins. I plan on this  video being done by the Super Bowl, so sit tight.

Written by Daniel Bajusz

January 27, 2011 at 12:48 pm

Posted in Banner Elk

Leave a Reply

