DanielBajusz.com: Blog

Outer Sunset, San Francisco

Weezy F. Baby

leave a comment »



As most of you know, I worked the Lil Wayne release party this past Sunday at the Dupont building downtown. I was not star struck to be serving bottles and having conversations with Drake, DJ Khaled, Rick Ross.. just to name a few. But yes, I was excited to be doing something of this level on top of my Miami Heat job three months after I moved here. Yes, I am thankful to God for everything I have and don’t have. Yes, I am very thankful that I got the opportunity to leave my previous place of residence to be living in Miami. Yes, I am not scared of work which is followed by success.

After signing a confidentiality agreement and having my cell phone confiscated, I had no way to document the night. I do have the itinerary, some cell pics of the event set up, the VIP which was a bombproof vault, the Ace of Spades bottle of Rose he was drinking, and new debit card he is releasing next summer – Young Money Debit.

If you don’t want it bad enough I guarantee you there is someone who does who will continue to work & get better while u sit there and be comfortable “thinking” you are the best! When you end up missing oppourtinities and always coming up in 2nd place refer back to your work ethic, 2nd best will NEVER pay the bills! – James Poole

 


 

Written by Daniel Bajusz

November 9, 2010 at 1:41 pm

Leave a Reply

