DanielBajusz.com: Blog

Outer Sunset, San Francisco

Trees bright and green turn yellow brown

with one comment

It’s been some time since I’ve updated my blog. Between a new second job, all the paper work and application process for school, and a movie I was working on of a snowboarding trip last winter that took many, many hours to finish.. I haven’t been taking photos at all. That changes starting today with this picture I took at a pumpkin patch in Key Biscayne.

Also, check out a blog my friend Ron Sikora recently started. A pretty talented writer.. I look forward to reading more from him on a regular basis.

Written by Daniel Bajusz

October 25, 2010 at 11:15 pm

Posted in Sydney

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m always impressed with your model work. Looks great!! And thanks for the pub.

    Ron

    October 26, 2010 at 1:12 pm


Leave a Reply

