DanielBajusz.com: Blog

Outer Sunset, San Francisco

Fall for the Arts

leave a comment »

Things are starting to fall in place here. I started two jobs this week, both bar-tending in the area. I’m not sure I will be staying with one of the two so I will go more in to detail about my new places of work when I know for sure. Today we went to the Fall for the Arts festival downtown. I completed #2 of my list of things to do here.. eat at the Fish Box. The Fish Box is a truck that drives around Miami every day serving delicious fried fish meals. The only way to catch up with this truck is to follow its twitter page to see where they will be next. Also, that would be me sitting in the Rosa Parks dedicated seat of the bus thank you. Thanks for the suggestion Billy, my next blog I will post my list of upcoming things for all of you to see.

Written by Daniel Bajusz

September 13, 2010 at 12:40 am

Posted in Photography

Leave a Reply

