DanielBajusz.com: Blog

Outer Sunset, San Francisco

Intro

leave a comment »

I have been living in Miami for 17 days. The only thing I regret is moving here during the hottest month of the year. I will be attending Miami Ad School beginning winter quarter January 3rd. I said my farewell’s to Daytona Beach, a place that will not be missed. The only positive I gained out of my time spent there was finishing 2 years at Daytona State in photography. The program & staff there was amazing.

In attempt to photograph more, I started this blog. I plan on keeping you updated with pictures and projects I’ll be shooting, being that I’m not much of a journalist or writer. So expect lots of current images and maybe a paragraph or two on what I’m working on, descriptions or stories of the pictures, etc.


Below are some pics I took for Sydney’s new obsession..
Lookbook



 

Written by Daniel Bajusz

August 17, 2010 at 9:23 pm

Posted in Photography, Sydney

Leave a Reply

